Pocklington Flower Club
Pocklington Flower Club Pocklington Flower Club Pocklington Flower Club Pocklington Flower Club Pocklington Flower Club
Pocklington Flower Club

Pocklington Flower Club Events

2019


Monday 10th June
At United Services Club

"Treasure Trove"
A Demonstration by John Thexton
North West Area Demonstrator

Monday 8th July
At Pocklington Rugby Club

"Summer Splendour"
Practice Janet Hayton
North East Area Judge

Monday 9th September
At United Services Club
Guests £10.00 limited seats

"Autumn’s Palette"
A Demonstration by Andrew Grisewood
National Demonstrator

Monday 7th October
At Pocklington Rugby Club

"Seasonal Delights"
Workshop by Dawn Meakin
North East Area Teacher

Monday 4th November
At Pocklington Arts Centre

"Festive, Fresh & Funky"
Open Demonstration by Derek Armstrong
National Demonstrator

Monday 9th December
At The Yorkway Motel

"Christmas Dinner"
Members only Price £15.00 per head
With guest entertainer Magic Mal

2020


Monday 10th February
At Pocklington Rugby Club

"Imposed Class"
£15.00 each for all Materials to be provided
Judged by Pam Kitchen
North East area Judge

Monday 9th March
At United Services Club

"Euro - Vision"
A Demonstration by Wendy Graveston
North West Area Demonstrator

Monday 6th April
At Pocklington Arts Centre

"Flower Power"
Open Demonstration by Jonathan Moseley
National Demonstrator

Monday 11th May
At United Services Club

AGM "Oh What a Colourful Day"
A Demonstration by Nicola Davies-Murray
North East Area Demonstrator

Flower